top of page
V2.png

Engineer & Technical Department

Luis Guanacas

Technical Operations Manager

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1 432-924-8202

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: Lguanacas@odsep.com

Gustavo Gonzalez

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-257-2009

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: ggonzalez@odsep.com

US Sales

Shivani Vyas

Sales Manager 

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-208-7977

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: svyas@odsep.com

Neil Johnson

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-307-1590

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: njohnson@odsep.com

Scott Vestal

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: ‎+1-432-202-2711

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: svestal@odsep.com

Donovan Sanchez 

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: ‎+1-432-257-6722

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: donovans@odsep.com

Jorge Gambús 

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: ‎+1-432 703-7934

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: jgambus@odsep.com

US Distributors

Evolution Completions

Will Davidson

Vice President of Sales

409 8th AVE.E 

Williston, ND 58801

Cell: +1-701-290-3100
Office: +1-701-317-6366

Jameson Specialties, Inc

Bill Jameson

Jameson Specialties, Inc

7531 Meany Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93308

Office: +1-661-588-0894
Cell: +1-661-201-1809

Harris Sales Co.

Jason Harris

2100 S I-35 Service Rd, 

Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Phone: +1-405-677-7887
Fax: +1-405-677-7877

NORTH DAKOTA

CALIFORNIA

OKLAHOMA

Field Technician

Juan Diaz 

Field Services Manager

Cell: +1-432-924-7255

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: jdiaz@odsep.com

Middle East Sales Representative

Abd El Moniem Bakr

Egyptian Sales Representative

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: a.bakr@odsep.com

 

International Distributors

011.jpg
MOIT.jpg
Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 2.png
Impel Energy LLC.png
Western-Oilfield-Specialties-Vector-logo-reversed-final-2048x697.png

William Aya

Sales & Operations Manager

william.aya@velocityals.com

Calle 98 # 21 - 50 Oficina 902

Phone: +57 302-534-3168

Ali Al Habsi 
Technical Manager 

Muscat, Oman

Juan Perdomo

Project Leader

juan.perdomo@velocityals.com

Calle 98 # 21 - 50 Oficina 902

Phone: +57 312-322-4078

Marco Villagómez
Operations Manager

+52-993 112 4378

m.villagomez@oilwellgroup.net

Brian Waterhouse 
Sales Manager 

Cell: (780) 918-0651

Office (780) 437-7733 

Toll-free: 1-877-437-7733     

7108-56 Ave NVV, Edmonton AB

Brad Metke
Sales

Cell: (780) 983-4480

Douglas Tenías
Sales Manager 

+52- 9933115631

douglastenias@moitsp.com

Power flow v1.png

1585 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200

Houston, TX 77043 

Ph: (713) 464-1832 

Fax: (713) 464-6319

LATAM ENERGY SOLUTIONS.png

Silvio Diazgranados D. 
Sales Manager 

Cell: +57 317 232 1043

silvio.diazgranados@lesenergy.com.co

Street 113 #7-45 Office. 514

Teleport Tower B Bogotá, Colombia

Lufkin ok.jpg

Abdullah Sakr

Sales Manager

14G, Ahmed Kamel St.,Laselky st., Maadi,Cairo , Egypt  

t: +2 02 2516 7345  | f: +2 02 2516 7434

c:+2 01060037363 | c: +2 012 2206165

amohammed@lufkin.com  

Rana M. El-Saghier

Sales Account Manager / Project Manager

Building14G, Ahmed Kamel Street,

Al Lasiliki Division,Maadi,Cairo-Egypt.

T: +2 02 2516 7345  | F: +2 02 2516 7434

M: +2 01090222018RMohamed@lufkin.com   

Duralitte-Logo.jpg

Daniel Sanchez

Commercial Manager

 Debenedetti 3895, Olivos (CP1636)

Buenos Aires. Argentina

bottom of page