V2.png

Engineer & Technical Department

Gustavo Gonzalez

CCO Engineering & Technical Sales Manager 

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-257-2009

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: ggonzalez@odsep.com

Luis Guanacas

Technical Services Leader

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-248-8235

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: lguanacas@odsep.com

US Sales

Shivani Vya

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-208-7977

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: svyas@odsep.com

Neil Johnson

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1-432-307-1590

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: njohnson@odsep.com

Scott Vestal

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: ‎+1-432-202-2711

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: svestal@odsep.com

Donovan Sanchez 

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: ‎+1-432-257-6722

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: donovans@odsep.com

Carlos Portilla

Sales/Application Engineer

1001 Pearl St, Odessa, TX 79761

Cell: +1 (432) 703-7934

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: cportilla@odsep.com

US Distributors

Evolution Completions

Will Davidson

Vice President of Sales

409 8th AVE.E 

Williston, ND 58801

Cell: +1-701-290-3100
Office: +1-701-317-6366

Jameson Specialties, Inc

Bill Jameson

Jameson Specialties, Inc

7531 Meany Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93308

Office: +1-661-588-0894
Cell: +1-661-201-1809

Harris Sales Co.

Jason Harris

2100 S I-35 Service Rd, 

Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Phone: +1-405-677-7887
Fax: +1-405-677-7877

NORTH DAKOTA

CALIFORNIA

OKLAHOMA

Field Technician

Juan Diaz 

Field Services Manager

Cell: +1-432-924-7255

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: jdiaz@odsep.com

Middle East Sales Representative

Abd El Moniem Bakr

Egyptian Sales Representative

Office: +1-432-580-7111

Email: a.bakr@odsep.com

 

International Distributors

SONOMA COLOMBIA SAS

William Aya 
Sales Manager 

Cra 16 #93-78 of 408

Cell: +57 310 4150167

Juan Perdomo 
Sales Manager 

Cra 16 #93-78 of 408

Cell: +57 316 5215322

1585 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 200

Houston, TX 77043    Ph: (713) 464-1832   Fax: (713) 464-6319

Brian Waterhouse 
Sales Manager 

Cell: (780) 918-0651

Office (780) 437-7733        Toll-free: 1-877-437-7733      7108-56 Ave NVV, Edmonton AB

Brad Metke
Sales

Cell: (780) 983-4480